Nauczyciele VI LO

LISTA NAUCZYCIELI W ROKU SZKOLNYM 2020/2021
od 1.09.2020 r.

  1. Borys Agnieszka – język niemiecki – a.borys@vilo.org
  2. Chalimoniuk Natalia – n-l bibliotekarz, wdżwr – n.chalimoniuk@vilo.org
  3. Chorab Andrzej – wychowanie fizyczne – a.chorab@vilo.org
  4. Czoków Magdalena – wychowanie fizyczne – m.czokow@vilo.org
  5. Dobrowolska-Rudowicz Anna – j. polski, j. angielski – a.dobrowolska@vilo.org
  6. Fiedorowicz Elżbieta – matematyka – e.fiedorowicz@vilo.org
  7. Gajewska Magdalena – język angielski – m.gajewska@vilo.org
  8. Gładysz-Biszko Anna – chemia, informatyka, przyroda – a.gladyszbiszko@vilo.org
  9. Gorzkowska Sonia – matematyka – s.gorzkowska@vilo.org
  10. Gross Marzena – biologia – m.gross@vilo.org
  11. Grzymała Grażyna – biologia – g.grzymala@vilo.org
  12. Jabłonowska-Stojek Ewa – chemia, przyroda – e.jablonowskastojek@vilo.org
  13. Kallas Mariola – język polski, wiedza o kulturze – m.kallas@vilo.org
  14. Kawa Anna – religia – a.kawa@vilo.org
  15. Kleina Halina – wychowanie fizyczne – h.kleina@vilo.org
  16. Klimkowska Marzenna – chemia, informatyka – m.klimkowska@vilo.org
  17. Kosmalski Grzegorz – język niemiecki – g.kosmalski@vilo.org
  18. Kościelak Małgorzata – chemia – m.koscielak@vilo.org
  19. Kowalska Magdalena – pedagog – m.kowalska@vilo.org
  20. Krause-Szymura Małgorzata – historia, wiedza o społeczeństwie – m.krause@vilo.org
  21. Kul Joanna – język angielski – j.kul@vilo.org
  22. Kurowska Krystyna – n-l bibliotekarz – k.kurowska@vilo.org
  23. Lachowicz Magdalena – wychowanie fizyczne – m.lachowicz@vilo.org
  24. Lew-Kiedrowska Beata – fizyka – b.l-kiedrowska@vilo.org
  25. Luścińska Katarzyna – język angielski – k.luscinska@vilo.org
  26. Łojek-Kurzętkowska Maria – etyka, filozofia – m.lojek@vilo.org
  27. Majda Jolanta – język niemiecki – j.majda@vilo.org
  28. Małkowska Maria – podstawy przedsiębiorczości – m.malkowska@vilo.org
  29. Mazur Beata – matematyka – b.mazur@vilo.org
  30. Michalak Małgorzata – matematyka – m.michalak@vilo.org
  31. Michalik Mariusz – fizyka – m.michalik@vilo.org
  32. Michalski Maciej – geografia, edukacja dla bezpieczeństwa – m.michalski@vilo.org
  33. Parakiewicz Anna – matematyka – a.parakiewicz@vilo.org
  34. Partycka Małgorzata – informatyka, podstawy przedsiębiorczości – m.partycka@vilo.org
  35. Piórkowska-Robak Małgorzata – matematyka – m.piorkowska@vilo.org
  36. Ringwelska-Kanabaj Anna – język francuski, język hiszpański – a.ringwelskakanabaj@vilo.org
  37. Roszczynialska-Buko Maria – język angielski – m.roszczynialskabuko@vilo.org
  38. Rutyńska Krystyna – język polski – k.rutynska@vilo.org
  39. Sadłoń Paweł – historia, wiedza o społeczeństwie, historia i społeczeństwo – p.sadlon@vilo.org
  40. Smolak Małgorzata – geografia – m.smolak@vilo.org
  41. Smolińska Wiesława – historia, wiedza o społeczeństwie – w.smolinska@vilo.org
  42. Sobczak-Korda Małgorzata – n-l bibliotekarz – m.sobczak-korda@vilo.org
  43. Soroka Urszula – język angielski – u.soroka@vilo.org
  44. Stankiewicz Dorota – matematyka – d.stankiewicz@vilo.org
  45. Stasik Dorota – psycholog – d.stasik@vilo.org
  46. Szczypior Anna – język angielski – a.szczypior@vilo.org
  47. Szreter Jadwiga – język polski – j.szreter@vilo.org
  48. Śliwińska Ewa – matematyka – e.sliwinska@vilo.org
  49. Świętosławski Mateusz – religia – m.swietoslawski@vilo.org
  50. Topolewska Wiktoria – język polski – w.topolewska@vilo.org
  51. Walczewska Agata – chemia – a.walczewska@vilo.org
  52. Wardyn Grażyna – język angielski – g.wardyn@vilo.org
  53. Wasilewicz Leszek – fizyka – l.wasilewicz@vilo.org
  54. Witka Jarosław – wychowanie fizyczne – j.witka@vilo.org

You may also like...